Umphrey’s McGee Confirms Midwest Concert Livestreams

Umphrey’s McGee Confirms Midwest Concert Livestreams

Umphrey’s McGee announced livestreams of their upcoming four-show run through the Midwest. The band partnered with TourGigs to broadcast concerts in Kansas City, St. Louis and South Bend spanning this Thursday, November 11 – Sunday, November 14.

Up first for the sextet is a Thursday night performance at The Truman in Kansas City. Umphrey’s then heads to The Pageant in St. Louis for shows on Friday and Saturday nights. Finally, the group returns to the city where they were formed for a Sunday night concert at South Bend’s Morris Performing Arts Center. The Kansas City and St. Louis shows and webcasts begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the South Bend concert and livestream scheduled to start at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Single-Night tickets and Tour Passes are on sale now through TourGigs. Purchases come with access to view on-demand replays for seven days following each concert.