Umphrey’s McGee Announces Indianapolis Concert Free Livestream

Umphrey’s McGee will livestream their upcoming concert in Indianapolis. The show, including Cory Wong‘s support set, airs for free from TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park via YouTube starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT tomorrow (Saturday, September 18).

Wong takes the stage at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with two sets from Umphrey’s McGee to follow beginning at 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT. The concert marks UM’s 48th in Indianapolis and comes on percussionist Andy Farag‘s birthday.

Umphrey’s McGee returned to the stage on Thursday for two sets at the Resonance Music & Arts Festival in Masontown, West Virginia. Last night’s performance came after the band canceled a string of September concerts due to COVID-19.

Tune in for Saturday’s livestream at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT below: