The Rolling Stones Dust Off ‘Shattered’ & ‘She’s A Rainbow’ In Atlanta

The Rolling Stones Dust Off ‘Shattered’ & ‘She’s A Rainbow’ In Atlanta

The Rolling Stones‘ U.S. Tour 2021 continued on Thursday with a concert at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta. Last night’s setlist included a pair of 2021 debuts as the legendary band busted out “Shattered” and “She’s A Rainbow” early in the show.

“Street Fighting Man” opened in Atlanta and then the group paired “Let’s Spend The Night Together” and “19th Nervous Breakdown.” Next up was “Tumbling Dice” before The Rolling Stones performed “Shattered” for the first time since June 5, 2018 and just the fourth time since 2007.

The ensuing “She’s A Rainbow” won out in fan-voting and saw action live for just the 20th time as per Setlist.FM. “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” followed along with “Living In A Ghost Town,” which frontman Mick Jagger reportedly described as The Rolling Stones’ “lockdown” song.

Guitarist Keith Richards led his bandmates through “Connection” and “Slipping Away” later in the night before The Rolling Stones reeled off a run of classics “Miss You,” “Midnight Rambler,” “Paint It Black,” “Sympathy For The Devil” and “Jumpin’ Jack Flash” to end Thursday’s main set. Once again, the encore consisted of “Gimme Shelter” and “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.” The Rolling Stones play Detroit’s Ford Field on Monday.

Watch fan-shot video of “Shattered” and “She’s A Rainbow” from last night below:


The Rolling Stones at Mercedes-Benz Stadium

  • Street Fighting Man
  • Let’s Spend the Night Together
  • 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Shattered
  • She’s a Rainbow  
  • You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  • Living in a Ghost Town
  • Start Me Up
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • Connection  
  • Slipping Away  
  • Miss You
  • Midnight Rambler  
  • Paint It Black
  • Sympathy for the Devil
  • Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  • Gimme Shelter
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction