The Disco Biscuits & Lotus Confirm City Bisco 2021 Livestreams

This weekend’s City Bisco concerts headlined by The Disco Biscuits with special guests Lotus will be featured in Couchtour.TV livestreams. City Bisco airs live from TD Pavilion At The Mann in Philadelphia this Friday, July 9 and Saturday, July 10 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT each day.

Tomorrow, Orchard Lounge kicks off the action ahead of Lotus’ set at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT and the Disco Biscuits’ show at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Orchard Lounge will also spin during Bisco’s setbreak. On Saturday, Luke the Knife (Luke Miller of Lotus) begins the festivities before performances from Lotus and the Disco Biscuits start at the same times as on Friday.

Single-Day and Two-Day City Bisco Livestream Passes are on sale now through Couchtour.tv. $2 from each livestream ticket will be donated to the Mann Center.