The Disco Biscuits Detail New Year’s Run 2021 Livestreams

The Disco Biscuits Detail New Year’s Run 2021 Livestreams

The Disco Biscuits will livestream their upcoming New Year’s Run concerts at The Fillmore Philadelphia. Couchtour.TV will air both shows live from Philadelphia on December 30 beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and on New Year’s Eve (December 31) at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT.

Originally scheduled for March 2020, the concerts were postponed due to the pandemic. The Fillmore Philadelphia last hosted a Disco Biscuits New Year’s Run in 2018. The livetronica quartet has played the venue more than any other act.

Tickets for the webcasts are on sale now via Couchtour.tv. The platform was created by the Disco Biscuits guitarist Jon Gutwillig.