Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Confirm Kansas City & Denver Concert Livestreams

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Confirm Kansas City & Denver Concert Livestreams

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong are offering livestreams featuring upcoming tour stops in Kansas City next Wednesday, November 10 and in Denver next Saturday, November 13. Both concerts can be viewed live through Flymachine.

The jam quartet’s performance at The Truman in Kansas City on the 10th starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. PPPP take the stage and the livestream begins from Denver’s Mission Ballroom on the 13th at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

Flymachine serves as a social livestream experience where members of The Flock can chat in real time from home or wherever they’re located. Both public and private spaces are available to hang with friends.

Head to Flymachine to purchase tickets for PPPP’s Kansas City and Denver shows. Prices increase on the Day Of Show.