Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Confirm Free New Year’s Run Livestreams

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Confirm Free New Year’s Run Livestreams

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong will livestream their New Year’s Eve run of concerts in Asheville, North Carolina on December 30 and December 31 (New Year’s Eve). The quartet’s Arena 54 shows will air live from The Orange Peel on the 30th starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and ExploreAsheville.com Arena beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT for free on their YouTube page.

The Here Come the Mummies Horns will sit-in with PPPP on New Year’s Eve. Attendees will need to provide proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test taken within 72 hours in order to gain entry. “Once inside, masks are required regardless of vaccination status,” wrote the jam quartet in an announcement on social feeds. “We strongly encourage fans to get tested regardless, and if you have any known COVID exposure or are experiencing any symptoms please stay home – safety first.”

Limited rapid testing will be available outside the venue on New Year’s Eve. Find an announcement from Pigeons Playing Ping Pong below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CYChu32vQLd/