Dead & Company Confirms Playing In The Sand 2022 Livestreams

Dead & Company tapped nugs.net to provide livestreams from their Playing In The Sand 2022 destination events. All six full shows from guitarists Bob Weir and John Mayer, bassist Oteil Burbridge, keyboardist Jeff Chimenti and drummers Bill Kreutzmann and Mickey Hart will air live from Moon Palace Cancún in Riviera Cancun, Mexico over the two-weekend period spanning January 7 – 16, 2022.

nugs.net Playing In The Sand 2022 broadcasts are slated to begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on January 7. The start time then will be 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on January 9, 10, 13, 15 and 16. Dead & Company livestreams are available for pre-order now through nugs.net individually or as discounted multi-show bundles. nugs.net streaming service subscribers get 50% livestream purchases.

Packages to attend Playing In The Sand 2022 sold out shortly after going on sale. Livestream purchases include 48 hours of on-demand replay access.