Blue Ox Music Festival 2021 Announces JamGrass TV Livestreams

Blue Ox Music Festival 2021 Announces JamGrass TV Livestreams

Blue Ox Music Festival organizers have teamed with JamGrass TV to broadcast main stage performances from the 2021 event in high-definition on the Blue Ox YouTube channel. The three-day music festival and livestreams begin tomorrow (Thursday, August 19) and run through Saturday, August 21.

The festival hosted by Pert Near Sandstone will be held at The Pines Music Park, formerly known as Whispering Pines Campground, in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Shakey Graves, Sam Bush Band, The Infamous Stringdusters, Leftover Salmon, Charlie Parr, Molly Tuttle, Lissie, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Charley Crockett, The Lil Smokies, Kitchen Dwellers and Henhouse Prowlers with Tony Trischka are among the acts slated to play Blue Ox this weekend.

JamGrass TV’s livestream broadcast of Blue Ox, sponsored by Odell’s Brewing, starts on Thursday afternoon at 5:30 p.m. CT (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) via the festival’s YouTube channel. Kyle Tuttle Band, Lillie Mae, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades and The Infamous Stringdusters play the main stage tomorrow.

Friday’s main stage/livestream action gets underway at 11:30 a.m. CT with a set from Sunny War. Other Friday main stage performances come from Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Pert Near Sandstone, Lissie, Charlie Parr, Molly Tuttle, The Lil Smokies and Henhouse Prowlers with Tony Trischka. Sam Bush Band closes out the main stage on Saturday following sets from Nora Brown, Them Coulee Boys, Kitchen Dwellers, Leftover Salmon, Charley Crockett, Shakey Graves and Pert Near Sandstone. Saturday’s livestream begins at 11:30 a.m. CT.

Head here to see Blue Ox’s 2021 schedule.