Contact

Radio Woodstock 100.1 WDST

Address: 293 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498
Studio Phone: 845-679-WDST(9378)
Office Phone: 845-679-7600
Fax: 845-679-5395

Advertise with Radio Woodstock >>

Staff

Gary Chetkof | President
garyc@radiowoodstock.com | (x36)

Joel B. Simon | Vice President, General Manager
Joels@radiowoodstock.com | (x37)

Marisa Perez-Rogers | General Sales Manager
marisa@radiowoodstock.com | (x24)

Greg Gattine | Programming Director, Morning Host
gregg@radiowoodstock.com | (x16)

Aja Whitney | Senior Account Manager, Midday Host
Ajaw@radiowoodstock.com | (x19)

Justin Foy | Production Director, Afternoon Host
justinf@radiowoodstock.com | (x17)

Dan Cahill | Production, Evening Host
danc@radiowoodstock.com | (x13)

Cynthia Huggins | Business Manager + Traffic
cynthiah@radiowoodstock.com | (x25)

Dominic Fusco | Senior Account Manager
domf@radiowoodstock.com | (x29)

Assa Sacko-Zarcone | Promotions & Marketing Director
assas@radiowoodstock.com | (x18)

Wendy Simon | Receptionist
Wendys@radiowoodstock.com | (x10)

Ron VanWarmer | Weekend Host
ronv@radiowoodstock.com | (x51)

Doug Yoel | Weekend Host
dougy@radiowoodstock.com

Lenny Bloch | Host, “Woodstock Jams”
Lennyb@radiowoodstock.com

Wex | Host, “Rock Your Soul”
wexradio@gmail.com

Ida Hakkila | Host, “The Heavy Light Show”
idakendall@earthlink.net

Doug Grunther | Host, “Woodstock Roundtable”
dgrunther1@gmail.com | (x48)

Dave Leonard | Host, “Radio Unleashed”
music@radiounleashed.com | (x50)