Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Saturday, April 30, 2016
8:00 am until 7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Pocono Downs
Wilkes-Barre, PA

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
5PM to 7:30PM
St James Church
Rt 9, Hyde Park, NY

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Saturday, 1-9 pm; Sunday 10 am - 5 pm
Mountain View Studio
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
5:00 PM
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Atonement Lutheran Church, Saugerties
100 Market St, Saugerties NY 12477 (opposite the Post Office)

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498

 845-679-2213

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
6 pm - 10 pm
Christos
155 Wilbur Avenue

 

Saturday, April 30, 2016
10 AM - 3 PM
The Book Barn Behind the Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, May 1, 2016
4-6 pm
Rosendale Cafe
434 Main Street, Rosendale NY

 

Sunday, May 1, 2016
10 am - 5 pm
Mountain View Studio, 20 Mountainview Avenue
Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, May 1, 2016
preceded by a 12PM pot luck lunch
Quaker Meeting House - 1323 Bulls Head Road
Clinton Corners, NY 12514

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6:30 pm
Town of Esopus Library
128 Canal Street Port Ewen

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
5:30-8:30pm
YMCA, 507 Broadway
Kingston, NY

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016
7:30pm-9:00pm
Family of Woodstock
16, Rock city Road

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Miller Middle School
Lake Katrine, New York

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
9:00 am
Women-only Bicycle Race
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 AM - 2:00PM
West Hurley Firehouse
24 Wall St West Hurley, NY 12491

 

Sunday, May 8, 2016
9:00am
Vassar Farm
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Monday, May 9, 2016
*8:30 breakfast and registration Golf at 10 dinner and cocktails 3-5
Poughkeepsie Golf Club
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00PM-10:00PM
The Grandview
176 Rinaldi Blvd Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
9:00 AM
Slabsides pond entrance
Floyd Ackert Rd, New Paltz, NY

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:30pm
Studley Theatre at SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, NY

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
Hollywood Premier Party 6-7pm – Jubilee from 7pm to 11pm
Saugerties Performing Arts Factory
Saguerties, New York

 

Friday, May 13, 2016
8:00pm
The Center for Performing Arts in Rhinebeck
661 Route 308 Rhinebeck, NY 12572

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
8AM to 3PM
Elizaville United Methodist Church
Elizaville, NY

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
9:00
Boscobel House and Gardens
Garrison, NY

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016
10 am - 2 pm
New Paltz Middle School
New Paltz, NY

 

Friday, May 20, 2016
3:00 PM - 9:00PM
John Jay College of Criminal Justice, The City University of New York
524 West 59th Street New York, NY 10019

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Doors open 10AM, Flight - 5:00PM, Gala - 6:30PM
Old Rhinebeck Aerodrome
9 Norton Road, Red Hook, NY 12571

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
7:30 pm
Woodstock Yoga Center
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
9pm
The Kube Old Beacon High School
192 Verplanck Ave, Beacon NY.

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Ulster BOCES
Port Ewen, NY 12466

 

Sunday, May 22, 2016
9am-1pm
Overlook Drive-In
126 Degarmo Road

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
2:30pm - 7:00pm
Rosendale Rec Center
1055 Route 32 Rosendale NY 12472

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
7pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 7th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
7PM
Woodstock Playhouse
103 Mill Hill Road

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:30 am to 4:00 pm
10-Horse Art Center
65 Black Creek Road, Highland, NY 12528

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:00 AM Registration Kickstands up at 11:00 AM
Dutchman
Catskill, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Putnam County, NY

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016
5:00 pm
Woodstock Yoga Center
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 and 6:30 p.m.
Bardavon
Poughkeepsie NY

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
845) 463-4660, (845) 831-6962
Pete & Toshi Seeger Park
1 Flynn Dr., Beacon NY

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
10am to 5pm
Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.

 

Saturday, August 6, 2016
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hunter Fire House, 17 Bridge St.
Hunter, NY

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016
(845) 463-4660, (845) 831-6962
Pete & Toshi Seeger Park
1 Flynn Dr., Beacon NY

 

On Air

Jimmy Buff

5:30AM - 12:00PM