Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30-8:00pm
Town of Esopus Library
128 Canal Street Port Ewen NY 12466

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 pm
Town of Esopus Library
Port Ewen, NY

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
2:30pm - 7:00pm
Rosendale Rec Center
1055 Route 32 Rosendale NY 12472

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
7pm
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
881 7th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

 

Friday, May 27, 2016
6:00pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:00-4:00
McEnroe Organic Farm
5409 Route 22 Millerton, NY 12546

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
9am to 4pm
262 Lucas Avenue at Bluestone
Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, May 28, 2016
9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Trinity Episcopal Church
Route 9W, Barclay Heights Saugerties,NY

 

Sunday, May 29, 2016
3-5 PM
Arts Society of Kingston (ASK)
97 Broadway, Kingston NY 12401

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
6:00pm-7:00pm
Tivoli Free Library
Tivoli, NY

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
7pm-9:30pm
HealthAlliance Hospital Auditorium
105 Marys Avenue, Kingston NY

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
7PM
Woodstock Playhouse
103 Mill Hill Road

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
7PM FRI/SAT**** 2PM SUN
Woodstock Playhouse
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Friday, June 3, 2016
Varied
Multiple
Catskill Mts. Scenic Byway

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
9:30am-3:30pm
HealthAlliance Hospital Auditorium
105 Mary

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:30 am to 4:00 pm
10-Horse Art Center
65 Black Creek Road, Highland, NY 12528

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:00 AM Registration Kickstands up at 11:00 AM
Dutchman
Catskill, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Putnam County, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
5:00pm - 7:00pm
McKenna Theatre, SUNY New Paltz
New Paltz, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10am - 2pm
The Sylvia Center at Katchkie Farm
Kinderhook, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
10 AM to 3 PM
The Maurice D. Hinchey Catskill Interpretive Center
5096 Route 28, Mount Tremper, NY

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodstock Library
Woodstock Library, 5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498, 845.679.2213

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016
5:00 pm
Woodstock Yoga Center
Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, June 5, 2016
12 to 1:00
Christ
26 Mill Hill Rd Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
7:30pm
Saugerties Public Library
Saugerties, NY

 

Friday, June 10, 2016
8PM - 10PM
Paramount Hudson Valley Theater
Peekskill, NY

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Music Festival
Shale Hill Farm
Saugerties, NY

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 and 6:30 p.m.
Bardavon
Poughkeepsie NY

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
St. John
207 Albany Ave. Kingston

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Rhinecliff Landing
Rhinebeck, NY

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
845) 463-4660, (845) 831-6962
Pete & Toshi Seeger Park
1 Flynn Dr., Beacon NY

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
1-5 PM
Shakespeare on the Hudson
216 Route 385, Catskill, NY 12414

 

Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:30pm
Saugerties Public Library
Saugerties, NY

 

Friday, June 17, 2016
7-9 PM
Arts Society of Kingston (ASK)
97 Broadway, Kingston NY 12401

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
9 AM to 4PM
The Accelerator
4 Crotty Lane, Suite 100, New Windsor, N.Y. 12553

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
2pm
Saugerties Public Library
Saugerties, NY

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Woodstock Playhouse and Cuccinas
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
5:00 PM - 6:00 pm
Woodstock Library
Woodstock Library, 5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498, 845.679.2213

 

Saturday, June 18, 2016
7:30pm
Mountain View Studio
20 Mountain View Ave, WOODSTOCK, NY

 

Saturday, June 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Woodstock Library
5 Library Lane, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
9am - 2pm
Forsyth Park
157 Lucas Avenue, Kingston NY 12401

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
10am to 5pm
Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.

 

Monday, July 11, 2016
Session I: 9am-3pm Monday-Friday July 11-17 and Session II: Monday - Friday July 18-24, rehearsal and performances on the weekends of July 16 & 17 and July 23 & 24
byrdcliffe Theatre
380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, woodstock, nY

 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
9 AM to 4 PM
The Accelerator
New Windsor, NY

 

Friday, July 15, 2016
7:30pm
Mountain View Studio
20 Mountain View Ave, WOODSTOCK, NY

 

Saturday, July 16, 2016
10am-2pm
Saugerties Senior Center
207 Market ST, Saugerties, NY

 

Saturday, July 23, 2016
6:00pm
The Sylvia Center @ Katchkie Farm
Kinderhook, NY

 

Saturday, August 6, 2016
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hunter Fire House, 17 Bridge St.
Hunter, NY

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016
(845) 463-4660, (845) 831-6962
Pete & Toshi Seeger Park
1 Flynn Dr., Beacon NY

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Daily 9am - 2pm
The Sylvia Center at Katchkie Farm
Kinderhook, NY

 

Friday, September 23, 2016
7:30-9:30pm
Osborne Easement, 128 Crispell Lane
New Paltz, NY

 

On Air

Jimmy Buff

5:30AM - 12:00PM