Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:45 pm
Lecture
YMCA 507 Broadway Kingston NY 12401

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014
9:00AM-7:00PM, Gates Close at Noon for Judging. Trophies awarded at 2:00PM.
Family
101 State (U.S.) Route 208

 

Sunday, October 5, 2014
4-6pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
6pm - 10pm
Northern Dutchess Hospital
Rhinebeck, NY

 

Friday, October 10, 2014
6:30PM
Bearsville Theater
Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
9am-2pm
Tuxedo Ridge
Tuxedo Park, NY

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
8pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10am-4pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00am-4:00pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Sunday, October 12, 2014
9am
Field of Dreams at Ulster County fairgrounds
New Paltz

 

Sunday, October 12, 2014
10 am - 2pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
On-going
Woodstock Film
Woodstock, Saugerties, Rosendale, Kingston and Rhinebeck.

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
October 15, 2014-October 19, 2014
Woodstock Film
Set in 5 Hudson Valley towns including Woodstock, Saugerties, Rosendale, Kingston and Rhinebeck.

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:00pm
Woodstock Playhouse
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, October 17, 2014
8pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
2pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York 12561

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014
10 am
Hurley Library
Hurley NY

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
11AM-3PM
Adair Vineyards
New Paltz, NY

 

Sunday, October 19, 2014
2pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Friday, October 24, 2014
8pm
Oxford Centre Hall
Woodstock

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts
34 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
8-10pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York 12561

 

Sunday, October 26, 2014
7:00 p.m.
Changepoint Church
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Friday, October 31, 2014
7:30pm-10:00pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York 12561

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
2pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014
8PM
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
1941 Broadway, New York, NY 10023

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9am - 2pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
45 Reade Place, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saturday, November 22 (10 a.m. – 5 p.m.) & Sunday, November 23 (11 a.m. - 5 p.m.), 2014
Andy Murphy Midtown Neighborhood Center, 467 Broadway
Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, November 29, 2014
7PM
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
New York, NY

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts
34 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
10am -3pm
Ten Broeck Commons
1 Commons Drive Lake Katrine NY12449

 

On Air

Jimmy Buff

5:30AM - 12:00PM