Quantcast
Events brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Saturday, December 20, 2014
8pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014
4pm
Holy Cross/Santa Cruz Episcopal Church
30 Pine Grove, Kingston, NY

 

Friday, December 26, 2014
8:30 Doors 5:50
The Towne Crier
Beacon N.Y.

 

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
12:00pm-1:00pm
Orange County Chamber of Commerce
30 Scotts Corner Drive

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:30am-9:00am
West Hills Country Club
121 Golf Links Road

 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
8:00am-9:00am
Orange County Chamber of Commerce
30 Scott

 

Thursday, January 15, 2015
5:30pm-7:30pm
Torches on the Hudson
120 Front Street Newburgh 12550

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00-4:00pm
The Yoga House
Kingston, NY

 

Monday, January 19, 2015
7:30am-9:00am
Orange County Chamber of Commerce
30 Scott

 

Monday, January 26, 2015
12:00pm-1:30pm
Orange County Chamber Business Center
30 Scott

 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave. Saugerties NY 12477

 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Anthony
New Windsor

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Orange County Chamber Business Center
30 Scott

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am - 5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
8:45am-5pm
Maple Ski Ridge
Schenectady, NY

 

On Air

Jimmy Buff

5:30AM - 12:00PM