Quantcast

Events page is Brought to you by:

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Radio Woodstock Events

Community Calendar

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
7:00PM-10:00PM
Emerson Resort & Spa
5340 Route 28, Mt. Tremper, NY 12457

 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave. Saugerties NY, 12477

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
6:00pm-7:00pm
West Hurley Library
West Hurley, NY

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave. Saugerties NY, 12477

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
6 - 8pm
miSci (museum of innovation and science)
15 Nott Terrace Heights, Schenectady NY 12308

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:00 pm
Sarah Hull Hallock Free Library
Milton, NY

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014
6:30pm-8:30pm
Mariner
Kingston, NY

 

Friday, July 25, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
45 Reade Place, Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Friday, July 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kiersted House
119 Main Street Saugerties NY, 12477

 

Friday, July 25, 2014
8:00 pm
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane, Woodstock NY 12498

 

Friday, July 25, 2014
5pm-7pm
Rhinbeck Pilates
6400 Montgomery St. Rhinebeck, NY

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Copake Country Club
44 Golf Course Rd Copake Lake, NY

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014
6:30 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:00 a.m.
Ramada Inn, 542 Route 9
Fishkill, New York

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014
10am-4pm
Margaretville Village Park
Bridge St. (behind CVS/Freshtown) Margaretville, NY 12455

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00 am to 8:00 pm.
Hasbrouck Park
New Paltz, NY

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7:00PM-10:00PM
Emerson Resort & Spa
5340 Route 28, Mt. Tremper, NY 12457

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014
6:00pm-7:00pm
West Hurley Library
West Hurley, NY

 

Friday, August 1, 2014
12:00pm
Red Hook Community Arts Network Gallery
Red Hook, New York

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
7Pm
Dietz Stadium 170 North Front St.
Kingston, NY

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sat, 11am to 6pm, and Sun, 11a to 5pm
Grounds of Patterson Flea Market
3161 Route 22, Patterson, NY 12563

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
6pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
11:00am to 6:00pm
Grounds of Patterson Flea Market
3161 Route 22, Patterson, NY

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
11:00 AM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
8:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Elizaville United Methodist Church
Elizaville, NY

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
8:30 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, August 8, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Vassar brothers Medical Center
Poughkeepsie, NY

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
10 am to 4 pm
Cairo Public Library
15 Railroad Ave, Cairo, NY 12413

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
Gates at 11 am
Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
11:00 AM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014
8:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014
Gates open at 11
Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock NY

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
11am
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Harney & Sons Teas Headquarters
Millerton, NY

 

Saturday, August 16, 2014
6:30 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, August 17, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saugerties Public Library
91 Washington Ave. Saugerties NY, 12477

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014
4pm
Unison Arts Center
68 Mountain Rest Road, New Paltz, New York

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014
Riverfront Bandstand
Cold Spring, NY

 

Monday, August 25, 2014
Beginners race at 10 am, Experts & Pros at 1 pm, Kids
Mountainbike course on forested private property
Route 28, West Hurley... Look for signs

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
8-10pm
Unison Arts Center, 68 Mountain Rest Road
New Paltz, New York

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014
9am
Schain and Company, CPAs, PC 70 N PUTT CORNERS RD
New Paltz (village), New York 12561

 

Sunday, August 31, 2014
4:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Thursday, September 4, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wiltwyck Golf Club
401 Steward, Kingston NY

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts
34 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014
8:00 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
120 Maverick Road, Woodstock, NY

 

Friday, September 12, 2014
All day, September 12 & 13
Basilica Hudson
110 Front Street Hudson, NY 12534

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014
5:30pm - 10:30pm
Byrdcliffe Theater
380 Upper Byrdcliffe Road, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
6-9 pm
The Farm and Home Center
2715 Route 44, Millbrook, NY

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Family Friendly, all ages, community event and fundraiser for dogs and the people who love them
Bowdoin Park, 85 Sheafe Road, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Empire Farm
556 Empire Rd, Copake NY

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014
9am-2pm
Tuxedo Ridge
Tuxedo Park, NY

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts
34 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014
8PM
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
1941 Broadway, New York, NY 10023

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9am - 2pm
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
45 Reade Place, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

 

Friday, December 5, 2014
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Kleinert/James Center for the Arts
34 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498

 

Sunday, December 7, 2014
10am -3pm
Ten Broeck Commons
1 Commons Drive Lake Katrine NY12449

 

>
listen now

On Air

Justin Foy

6:00PM - 12:00AM