Contact

Radio Woodstock 100.1 WDST

Address: 293 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498
Studio Phone: 845-679-WDST(9378)
Office Phone: 845-679-7600
Fax: 845-679-5395

Advertise with Radio Woodstock >>

Staff

Gary Chetkof | President
garyc@radiowoodstock.com | (x36)

Richard Fusco | General Manager
richardf@radiowoodstock.com | (x33)

Jimmy Buff | Program Director, Music Director, Morning Host
buff@radiowoodstock.com | (x11)

Marisa Perez-Rogers | General Sales Manager
marisa@radiowoodstock.com | (x24)

Jim Gibbons | Director of Business Development & Digital Sales
jimg@radiowoodstock.com | (x39)

MK Burnell | Midday-Weekend Host, Host, “Locally Grown with MK”
mk@radiowoodstock.com

Greg Gattine | Afternoon Host
gregg@radiowoodstock.com | (x16)

Justin Foy | Production Director, Evening Host
justinf@radiowoodstock.com | (x17)

Ron VanWarmer | Weekend Host
ronv@radiowoodstock.com | (x51)

Ike Phillips | Senior Account Executive
ikep@radiowoodstock.com | (x14)

Dominic Fusco | Senior Account Executive
domf@radiowoodstock.com | (x29)

Cynthia Huggins | Business Manager + Traffic
cynthiah@radiowoodstock.com | (x25)

Assa Sacko-Zarcone | Promotions Director
assas@radiowoodstock.com | (x18)

Abbie Alberto | Property Manager
AbbieA@radiowoodstock.com | (845) 706-5430

Seth Allen | Office Manager, PR & Marketing Coordinator
setha@radiowoodstock.com | (x10)

Oliva Mazzetti | Video Director
olivam@radiowoodstock.com | (x31)

Doug Yoel | Weekend Host
dougy@radiowoodstock.com

Brett Pasternak | Host, “Woodstock Jams”
BrettP@radiowoodstock.com

Wex | Host, “Rock Your Soul”
wexradio@gmail.com

Peter Buffett | Host, “What’s Next with Peter Buffett”
buff@radiowoodstock.com

Paul Green | Host, “The Tool Shed”
studiohousepaul@yahoo.com

Ida Hakkila | Host, “The Heavy Light Show”
idakendall@earthlink.net

Doug Grunther | Host, “Woodstock Roundtable”
dgrunther1@gmail.com | (x48)

Dave Leonard | Host, “Radio Unleashed”
dave@radiounleashed.com | (x50)

Martha Frankel | Host, “Woodstock Booktalk Radio”
mail@marthafrankel.com