Quantcast
Concert Hotline brought to you by:




Radio Woodstock Presents

Local Concerts



Local Concerts

Sunday, January 25, 2015
Towne Crier Cafe - Beacon, NY
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
BSP - Kingston, NY
 

Friday, January 30, 2015
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Bardavon - Poughkeepsie, NY
 

Sunday, February 8, 2015
Bardavon - Poughkeepsie, NY
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hart Theatre at the Egg - Albany, NY
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center - Sugar Loaf, NY
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015
BSP - Kingston, NY
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
BSP - Kingston, NY
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center - Sugar Loaf, NY
 

Friday, March 13, 2015
Best Buy Theater - 1515 Broadway New York, NY
 

Friday, March 13, 2015
UPAC - Kingston, NY
 

Friday, March 20, 2015
Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Cente - Sugar Loaf, NY
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
BSP - Kingston, NY
 

Monday, March 30, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Monday, April 6, 2015
Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015
UPAC - Kingston, NY
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center - Sugar Loaf, NY
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
UPAC - 601 Broadway Kingston, NY
 

Friday, April 24, 2015
The Capitol Theatre - Port Chester, NY
 

Friday, May 15, 2015
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, NY
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, NY
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Nassau Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Barclays Center - Brooklyn
 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
UPAC - Kingston, NY
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Jones Beach - Wantagh, NY
 

Friday, June 12, 2015
Hartford
 

Friday, July 3, 2015
SPAC - Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Saturday, July 4, 2015
SPAC - Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
 

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Monday, July 27, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Madison Square Garden - NYC
 

listen now

On Air

Doug Yoel

2:00pm - 6:00pm